The Empty Pages began as a recording project in the spring of 2016. When there was enough material to make a full album, song-writer and multi-instrumentalist Kieran Wade recruited friends and colleagues from other musical ventures to join the recording process over the course of the following year.


All four musicians involved in recording this first record are current or past members of numerous bands from the Stamford & Peterborough area, including The Overdubs, Tauracine, Leon, Soviet Films and The Contrast.









The Empty Pages recording credits:


Andy Dearlove: Bass

Sean Dunmore: Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals

Stuart Hendry: Lead & Backing Vocals, Guitar

Kieran Wade: Guitars, Mandolin, Uke, Bass, Keyboards, Vocals & Percussion



All songs written and arranged by Kieran Wade.



Front cover design by Stuart Hendry.

Back cover layout by Richard Alabaster.


With thanks to Sacred Geometry Records for online distribution.




black snake logo big 15253644_10157830152595486_5473924111222091198_n IMG_30931 Andy 1 IMG_1552 IMG_26611